Anxious People TV Series on Netflix: Release Date, Cast and More

Anxious People TV Series on Netflix: Release Date, Cast and More

Anxious People Cast: Dan Ekborg, Alfred Svensson, Marika Lagercrantz. Anxious People Release Date: 29 December, 2021 (Netflix).

A Still From Trailer (Image Courtesy: Netflix)

Netflix is one of the most popular streaming platform in the world. Netflix has released a lot of amazing movies and shows that captivated the minds and hearts of the people. Now, Netflix is all set to release Swedish comedy drama television series ‘Anxious People’.

Anxious People is a Swedish comedy crime drama television series. Dan Ekborg, Alfred Svensson, and Marika Lagercrantz are main cast of the series. The series also features Leif Andrée, Anna Granath, Per Andersson, Lottie Ejebrant, Carla Sehn, Petrina Solange, Sofia Ledarp, and Sascha Zacharias. The series is looking full of comedy, crime and drama.

Anxious People television series is based on the bestselling book by Fredrik Backman, whose acclaimed novel “A Man Called Ove” was adapted into an Oscar-nominated film. The series is directed by Felix Herngren.

What is the release date of Anxious Season 1?

Anxious television series is all set to release on 29 December, 2021 on Netflix.

Who is in the cast of Anxious Season 1?

Here is complete main cast list of Netflix’s comedy crime drama TV Series “Anxious”,

  • Dan Ekborg as Jim
  • Alfred Svensson as Jack
  • Marika Lagercrantz
  • Leif Andrée
  • Anna Granath
  • Per Andersson
  • Lottie Ejebrant
  • Carla Sehn as Julia
  • Petrina Solange
  • Sofia Ledarp
  • Sascha Zacharias
  • Elina Du Rietz as Linda

Get the latest entertainment news from around the world. GadgetBoxd is your one-stop destination for trending entertainment news. Tune in today to stay updated with all the latest news and headlines from the world of entertainment.

NOTE: This website aims to provide information about trending movies and television shows all around the world. The rights of the added featured image are related to their respective creators.

This post was last modified on December 28, 2021