Keep Breathing TV Series (2022) (Netflix) Cast, Release Date, Wiki & More

Keep Breathing TV Series (2022) (Netflix) Cast, Release Date, Wiki & More

Netflix is one of the most popular streaming platform in the world. Netflix has released a lot of amazing movies and shows that captivated the minds and hearts of the people. Now, Netflix is all set to release TV Series “Keep Breathing (2022)”.

A Still From Trailer (Image Courtesy: Netflix)

Keep Breathing is an American adventure drama thriller television series. The series stars Melissa Barrera, Jeff Wilbusch, Austin Stowell, Florencia Lozano, Juan Pablo Espinosa, Mike Dopud, Joselyn Picard, Getenesh Berhe. Keep Breathing is looking full of adventure, drama and thriller.

Keep Breathing television series written by Brendan Gall and Martin Gero. Directed by Maggie Kiley and Rebecca Rodriguez.

Keep Breathing Release Date

Keep Breathing television series is scheduled to premiere on July 28, 2022 on Netflix.

Keep Breathing TV Series Cast

  • Melissa Barrera as Liv
  • Jeff Wilbusch as Danny
  • Joselyn Picard as Young Liv
  • Juan Pablo Espinosa as Liv’s Father
  • Florencia Lozano
  • Austin Stowell
  • Alison Wandzura
  • Getenesh Berhe as Ruth
  • Michelle Choi-Lee as Doctor
  • Stephanie Izsak as Scout Leader
  • Keith Dinicol as Judge
  • Katrina Reynolds as Teacher
  • Ranjit Samra as Security Guard

And many others.

Keep Breathing TV Series (Netflix)

TV SeriesKeep Breathing (2022)
Release DateJuly 28, 2022
GenreAdventure, Drama, Thriller
CountryUnited States
StarringMelissa Barrera, Jeff Wilbusch, Austin Stowell

Get the latest entertainment news from around the world. GadgetBoxd is your one-stop destination for trending entertainment news. Tune in today to stay updated with all the latest news and headlines from the world of entertainment.

NOTE: This website aims to provide information about trending movies and television shows all around the world. The rights of the added featured image are related to their respective creators.

This post was last modified on 1 July, 2022