Love on Fire Movie (UPtv) Cast, Release Date & More

Love on Fire Movie (UPtv) Cast, Release Date & More

UPtv is known for telling interesting stories to the viewers and has come out with many amazing feature films. The network is coming out with another story for the fans with the movie, Love on Fire (2022).

A Still From Preview (Image Courtesy: UPtv)

Love on Fire is a Canadian comedy romantic movie. Tegan Moss, Devon Alexander and Christopher Russell are cast of the movie. The movie is looking full of comedy and romance.

Love on Fire movie directed by Christie Will Wolf and T Booker James.

Love on Fire Release Date

Love on Fire movie is scheduled to premiere on 10 July, 2022 on UPtv.


Love on Fire Movie Cast

Here is complete cast list of UPtv movie “Love on Fire”,

  • Tegan Moss as Gianna Summers
  • Devon Alexander as Jim Dunlap
  • Christopher Russell as ‘Big’ Mo Wagner
  • Adina Insley as Lizzy Dunlap
  • Loretta Walsh as Karen Wagner
  • Sarah Surh as Janel Le Munson
  • John Cassini as Chief Greg Reed
  • Garry Chalk as Don Hamilton
  • Laura Soltis as Jean
  • Mirabelle Will Wolf as Julia Wagner
  • Beverley Elliott as Betty Anne
  • Luka Cyprian as Photographer
  • Bruno Feldeisen as BBQ Sauce Class Member
  • Ryan Minaker as Firefighter

Love on Fire Movie (UPtv)

TV MovieLove on Fire (2022)
Release Date10 July, 2022
GenreComedy, Romance
StarringTegan Moss, Devon Alexander, Christopher Russell
DirectorChristie Will Wolf
WriterT. Booker James
ProducerNavid Soofi
Executive producersTimothy O. Johnson, Michael Vickerman

Get the latest entertainment news from around the world. GadgetBoxd is your one-stop destination for trending entertainment news. Tune in today to stay updated with all the latest news and headlines from the world of entertainment.

NOTE: The above information is sourced from various websites/ media reports. This website aims to provide information about trending movies and television shows all around the world. The rights of the added featured image are related to their respective creators.