Stay Close TV Series on Netflix: Release Date, Cast and More

Stay Close TV Series on Netflix: Release Date, Cast and More

Stay Close Cast: Cush Jumbo, James Nesbitt, Richard Armitage. Stay Close Release Date: 31 December, 2021 (Netflix).

A Still From Trailer (Image Courtesy: Netflix)

Stay Close is a British crime drama mystery television series. Cush Jumbo, James Nesbitt, and Richard Armitage are main cast of the series. The series also features Sarah Parish, Eddie Izzard, Jo Joyner, Daniel Francis, Youssef Kerkour, Bethany Antonia, Poppy Gilbert, and Hyoie O’Grady.

Stay Close television series is based on the novel by Harlan Coben.

What is the release date Stay Close?

Stay Close is all set to release on 31 December, 2021 on Netflix.

Who is in the cast of Stay Close?

Here is main cast list of Netflix’s crime, drama and mystery television series “Stay Close”,

  • Cush Jumbo as Megan Pierce
  • James Nesbitt as Michael Broome
  • Richard Armitage as Ray Levine
  • Sarah Parish as Lorraine Griggs
  • Eddie Izzard as Harry
  • Daniel Francis as Dave Shaw
  • Bethany Antonia as Kayleigh Shaw
  • Jo Joyner as Erin Cartwright
  • Youssef Kerkour as Fester
  • Poppy Gilbert as Barbie
  • Hyoie O’Grady as Ken
  • Rachel Andrews as Bea

Also Read: The Lost Daughter on Netflix: Release Date, Cast and More

Also Read: Anxious People TV Series on Netflix: Release Date, Cast and More

Get the latest entertainment news from around the world. GadgetBoxd is your one-stop destination for trending entertainment news. Tune in today to stay updated with all the latest news and headlines from the world of entertainment.

NOTE: This website aims to provide information about trending movies and television shows all around the world. The rights of the added featured image are related to their respective creators.

This post was last modified on December 29, 2021