The Pentaverate TV Series (Netflix) Cast, Release Date, Wiki & More

The Pentaverate TV Series (Netflix) Cast, Release Date, Wiki & More

The Pentaverate is a comedy television series. Mike Myers, Ken Jeong, Keegan-Michael Key, Debi Mazar, Richard McCabe, Jennifer Saunders, Lydia West are main cast of the television series. The series is looking full of comedy.

The Pentaverate television series created by Mike Myers. It is a spin-off of Myers’ 1993 romantic black comedy film, So I Married an Axe Murderer.

The Pentaverate Release Date

The Pentaverate TV Series is all set to release on May 5, 2022 on Netflix.

The Pentaverate TV Series Cast

  • Mike Myers as Ken Scarborough, Anthony Lansdowne, Rex Smith, Lord Lordington, Shane Salanitri, Mishu Ivanov, Shep Gordon, Jason Eccleston.
  • Ken Jeong as Skip Cho
  • Keegan-Michael Key as Dr. Hobart Clark
  • Debi Mazar as Patty Davis
  • Richard McCabe as Exalted Pikeman Higgins
  • Jennifer Saunders as The Maester of Dubrovnik
  • Lydia West as Reilly Clayton
  • Jeremy Irons as Narrator

Rob Lowe and Maria Menounos appear as fictionalized versions of themselves.

The Pentaverate Series (Netflix)

TV SeriesThe Pentaverate (2022)
Release DateMay 5, 2022
Main CastMike Myers, Ken Jeong, Keegan-Michael Key
Created byMike Myers
Based onSo I Married an Axe Murderer by Robbie Fox

Get the latest entertainment news from around the world. GadgetBoxd is your one-stop destination for trending entertainment news. Tune in today to stay updated with all the latest news and headlines from the world of entertainment.

NOTE: This website aims to provide information about trending movies and television shows all around the world. The rights of the added featured image are related to their respective creators.

This post was last modified on April 29, 2022